Staff & Board

Our Staff

  • Jim Graham

    Jim Graham

    President & CEO

  • Angela Howdeshell

    Angela Howdeshell

    Vice President for Programs and Administration

Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • Brad Goebel, Instructor in Management and Marketing , Fort Hays State University, College of Business and Entrepreneurship

    KCEE Board Chair
  • Brian Docking, Senior Vice President, Robert W. Baird & Co.

    Immediate Past KCEE Board Chair
  • Keith Lane, Sales Associate, Rust Lane Agency of Farmers’ Insurance Group

    KCEE Board Secretary/Treasurer
  • Zach Marten, Owner, Co-founder of Back Napkin Restaurant Group

    KCEE Board Chair-elect
  • Board Members

  • John Bardo, President, Wichita State University

  • John Blocher, Actuary, Security Benefit

  • Jeff Copper, Owner, Copper Agency

  • Jill Docking, Senior Vice President, Robert W. Baird & Co., Former Board Chair, Kansas Board of Regents

  • Mark Douglass, CFP, Managing Partner, Douglass Wealth Partners

  • Rachel Douglass, Director of Engagement, Wichita Chamber of Commerce

  • Martin Eby, Jr., Chairman, Eby Corporation

  • Doug Girod, Chancellor, University of Kansas

  • Allison Garrett, President, Emporia State University

  • Greg Greenwood, Senior Vice President for Strategy, Westar Energy

  • Kirk Haskins, Senior Vice President, CoreFirst Bank and Trust

  • Lowell Jones (Advisory), Assistant Vice President, Public Affairs, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

  • Troy Jordan, Division Director, Wealth Management, INTRUST Bank

  • Tom Krebs, Retired, Kansas Association of School Boards

  • Carol Linnens, Former Member, Kansas State Board of Education

  • Robert Litan, Partner, Korein Tillery Law Firm

  • Jim McNiece, Chair, Kansas State Board of Education

  • Jim Means, Executive Director, Career & Technical Education, Wichita Public Schools

  • Mike Michaelis, Assistant Director of the Virtual College, Fort Hays State University

  • Stephanie Mollica, Vice President, State Farm Insurance

  • Jeff Morris, Director of Talent Development, Koch Industries, Inc.

  • General Richard B. Myers, USAF (Ret.), President, Kansas State University

  • Brad Neuenswander, Deputy Commissioner, Kansas State Department of Education

  • Jack Ronen, Senior Vice President for Lending, Fidelity Bank

  • Mike Scott, President, AT&T Kansas

  • Steve Scott, President, Pittsburg State University

  • Mike Seitz, President, Board of Education, Blue Valley School District; Partner, Keystone Futures

  • Lucas Shivers, Director of Elementary Education, Manhattan-Ogden USD 383

  • Andy Tompkins, Interim President, Fort Hays State University

  • Brian Watson, Principal, Tomahawk Elementary, USD 512

  • Alex Williams, President, The Halstead Bank

  • R.L. Beach, KCEE Ex-Officio, Retired, Intrust Bank

  • Jim Maag, KCEE Ex-Officio, Retired, Kansas Bankers Association

  • Deryl Schuster, KCEE Ex-Officio, Bank Commissioner, Office of the State Bank Commissioner of Kansas

  • Don Schepker, KCEE Ex-Officio, Stormont-Vail Foundation

  • Harold Stones, KCEE Ex-Officio, Special Projects Director, Senator Pat Roberts Office